Welcome to the homepage of the Economic Analysis and Business Facilitation Unit.

Mrs.Helen Chan Government EconomistThe Economic Analysis and Business Facilitation Unit reports to the Financial Secretary. The mission of the Unit is twofold : (i) to provide quality analysis and advice to the Government on a wide range of economic matters, and (ii) to take forward business facilitation initiatives aiming to improve the business environment of Hong Kong.

The Unit comprises the Economic Analysis Division and the Business Facilitation Division. The former provides economic analysis and related advice to support the formulation of the Government's policies and programmes including budgetary policies. The latter coordinates the Government's business facilitation efforts from various bureaux and departments in support of the work of the Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (BFAC) and its task forces.

This homepage will provide you with an overview of our role, our mission, our organization, our work and the latest development. I hope you will find our homepage useful and informative. Please feel free to contact us to learn more about what we can do for you.

Mrs. Helen Chan
Government Economist

歡迎瀏覽經濟分析及方便營商處的網站

政府經濟顧問陳李藹倫經濟分析及方便營商處直接隸屬財政司司長,職能分為兩方面,包括:(一)就政府的各項政策提供優質的經濟分析以及相關意見,以及(二)推展各項有關方便營商的措施,藉以改善香港的營商環境。

本處轄下設有經濟分析部和方便營商部,前者進行經濟分析並提供相關建議,以協助政府制定政策(包括財政預算政策)和計劃,後者則協調政府有關方便營商方面的工作,以及統籌各有關決策局和部門為支援方便營商諮詢委員會及其轄下的工作小組的工作。

這個網頁內載有本處的職能、使命、組織架構、工作以及本處目前工作的現況。我希望這個網頁能夠提供你所需要的資料,並歡迎提出建議和發表意見。

政府經濟顧問陳李藹倫